Print this page

2010 Engagements

Wednesday, January 27, 2010
11:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Master-classes: Making the Connection
Royal College of Music, London
Saturday, March 13, 2010
Masterclass
Covenant Presbyterian Church, Charlotte, NC
Sunday, March 14, 2010
3:00 p.m.
Recital
Covenant Presbyterian Church, Charlotte, NC
Thursday, March 18, 2010
7:30 p.m.
Inagural Recital
Nelson Hall at Elim Park Place, Cheshire, Connecticut
Sunday, March 21, 2010
4:00 p.m.
Recital
Cathedral Church of the Advent, Birmingham, Alabama
Wednesday, April 21, 2010
7:30 p.m.
Recital
Paisley Abbey, Renfrewshire, Scotland
Re-opening of the refurbished organ
Thursday, May 6, 2010
5:00 p.m.
Opening Recital of the New Organ
Mozarteum, Salzburg
Opening concert at 5:00 p.m., then other works with the Mozarteum Orchestra at 7:30 p.m. Click here for more information.
Friday, May 7, 2010
7: 00 p.m.
Solo Organ Concert
Mozarteum, Salzburg
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
7:30 p.m.
Recital
Christ Church Cathedral, Oxford- Andrew Chamblin Memorial Recital
Sunday, May 30, 2010
3:00 p.m.
Recital
Grimbergen Abbey, near Brussels, Belgium
Saturday, June 12, 2010
evening
Recital
Chapel of St Hild and St Bede College, Durham
Concertos by Mozart and Haydn
Friday, July 2, 2010
7:45 p.m.
Recital
Royal Albert Hall, London
Saturday, July 10, 2010
12:00 p.m.
Recital
Hallgrimskirkja, Reykjavik, Iceland
International Organ Summer
Sunday, July 11, 2010
5:00 p.m.
Recital
Hallgrimskirkja, Reykjavik, Iceland
International Organ Summer
Wednesday, July 21, 2010
8:00 p.m.
Recital
Frauenkirche, Dresden
Saturday, July 24, 2010
5:00 p.m.
Recital
Merseburger Dom, Merseburg, Germany
Saturday, July 31, 2010
12:00 p.m.
Recital
Vor Frue Kirke, Copenhagen
Friday, August 6, 2010
16:30
Recital
Helligaandskirke, Copenhagen
There will be a discussion on Bach performance after the recital .
Monday, August 9, 2010
20:00
Recital
Soelleroed Kirke, Soelleroed (Copenhagen)
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
20:00
Recital
Klosterkirke, Nykøbing Falster
Friday, August 13, 2010
16:30
Recital
Haderslev Cathedral
Saturday, August 14, 2010
11:00
Recital
Vor Frelsers Kirke, Horsens
Sunday, August 15, 2010
20:00
Recital
Høje Kolstrup Kirke, Åbenrå
Tuesday, August 17, 2010
19:30
Recital
Konservatorium, Esbjerg
Friday, August 20, 2010
12:00 p.m.
Recital
Skagen Kirke, Skagen
Re-opening of enlarged and renovated organ, on the church's 100th anniversary
August 24-29, 2010
Jurist
Stadhalle, Wuppertal
Member of the jury for the Orgelwettbewerb Wuppertal
Tuesday, October 5, 2010
6:00 p.m.
Recital
St Michael's Church, Cornhill
Opening recital after the renovation of this very well-known organ. Harold Darke was once organist here.
Sunday, October 10, 2010
18:00
Recital
Gothenburg Cathedral
Wednesday, October 13, 2010
19:00
Recital
Mariakyrka, Helsingborg
Friday, October 15, 2010
20:00
Recital
Varberg Kyrka
Sunday, October 17, 2010
16:00
Recital
Oscarkyrka, Stockholm
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
1:05 p.m.
Recital - Bath Bach Festival
Bath Abbey, Bath, England
Friday, October 22, 2010
7:45 p.m.
Organ Concertos
The Ulster Hall, Belfast, Northern Ireland
featuring the Poulenc Organ Concerto and the Saint-Saens Organ Symphony, with the Ulster Orchestra
Thursday, October 28, 2010
20:15
Recital
Notre-Dame des Grâces, Woluwé Saint Pierre, Brussels, Belgium
Thursday, November 4, 2010
8:00 p.m.
Recital
The Church of the Holy Trinity, 316 East 88th St, New York
Friday, November 5, 2010
10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Masterclass
Basilica of the Sacred Heart, Newark, New Jersey
Friday, November 5, 2010
6:00 p.m.
Event
Interview and Sherry with NYC AGO Chapter Members
Monday, November 8, 2010
7:00-9:00 p.m.
Masterclass
Griswold Hall, Peabody Conservatory, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore
Tuesday, November 9, 2010
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Masterclass
Griswold Hall, Peabody Conservatory, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore
Thursday, November 11, 2010
7:30 p.m.
Recital
Savage Chapel, Union University, Jackson, Tennessee

Previous page: 2011 Engagements
Next page: 2009 Engagements