Print this page

2003 Engagements

Sunday, February 2, 2003
4:00pm
Recital
Møllevangskirke, Århus, Denmark
Tuesday, February 4, 2003
2:00pm-5:00pm
Master Class
Royal College of Music, London
Saturday, February 15, 2003
8:00pm
Philharmonie Concert Hall
Cologne, Germany
Performance of works by Bach, Schnizer, Willan, and Messiaen
Thursday, February 27, 2003
8:30pm
Recital
Notre Dame Cathedral, Paris, France
Thursday, March 6, 2003
8:00pm
Recital
Gloucester Cathedral, Gloucester, England
Performance of works by Howells, Alain, Messiaen, Hampton, Bridge, Françaix, and Eben
Sunday, March 16, 2003
4:00 p.m.
Recital
Cathedral Church of the Nativity, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA
Thursday, March 20, 2003
Master Class
Canon Memorial Chapel, University of Richmond, Richmond, Virginia
Friday, March 21, 2003
7:30 p.m.
Recital
Canon Memorial Chapel, University of Richmond, Richmond, Virginia
Performance of works by Bach, Mozart, Dupré, Jongen, Sweelinck, Schnizer, etc.
Sunday, March 23, 2003
4:00 p.m.
Recital
First Presbyterian Church, Rochester, Minnesota
Tuesday, March 25, 2003
7:30 p.m.
Recital
St. Paul Reformed Lutheran Church, St. Paul, Minnesota
Performance of works by Mozart, Bach, Françaix Duruflé, Ives, Bovet, and Schnizer
Friday, March 28, 2003
1:05 p.m.
Bath Bach Festival
Bath Abbey, Bath, England
Performance of Bach's Partita sei Gegrüsset, P&F in B minor, P&F in E-flat major and other works
Saturday, March 29, 2003
3:30 p.m.
Recital
All Saints Church, Margaret St., London
Opening of rebuilt organ, performance includes Mozart Fantasia K608 and Reubke Sonata on the 94th Psalm
Saturday, April 5, 2003
7:30 p.m.
Recital
St. Olave's School, Orpington, Kent
Tuesday, May 6, 2003
7:30 p.m.
Recital
Westwood United Church, Los Angeles, California
Tuesday, May 13, 2003
7:00 p.m.
Concert with dancers from the English National Ballet, interpreting organ music
Westminster Abbey, London
Friday, May 23, 2003
7:30 p.m.
Recital
Bridgewater Concert Hall, Manchester
Saturday, June 7, 2003
7:30 p.m.
Recital
Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Sunday, September 7, 2003
8:00 p.m.
Recital
Dom Kirche, Speyer, Germany
Saturday, September 13, 2003
8:00 p.m.
Recital
Dom Kirche, Trier, Germany
Part of the Trier Organ Festival
Sunday, September 21, 2003
4:00 p.m.
Recital
First United Methodist Church, Pensacola, Florida
Thursday, September 25, 2003
8:00 p.m.
Recital
Church of St. Ignatius Loyola, New York
Saturday, September 27, 2003
10:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m.
Master Class
Calvary Episcopal Church, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sunday, September 28, 2003
7:30 p.m.
Recital
Calvary Episcopal Church, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Monday, September 29, 2003
Master Class
Southminster Presbyterian Church, Mount Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Saturday, October 11, 2003
6:00 p.m.
Recital, organ works
Basilica of Saint-Sernin
Part of the Toulouse Organ Festival
Sunday, October 12, 2003
5:00 p.m.
Recital, organ and orchestra
St. Etienne
Part of the Toulouse Organ Festival
Thursday, October 23, 2003
6:30 p.m.
Recital
St Mary-At-Hill, Kingsway, London
part of Opening Recital Series
Saturday, October 25, 2003
6:00 p.m.
Recital
Beverly Minster, Beverly England
Sunday, October 26, 2003
2:45 p.m.
Recital
The Albert Hall, Nottingham, England
On-stage interview at 2:15 p.m.
Sunday, November 2, 2003
7:30 p.m.
Opening of Århus International Organ Festival: Concert with Århus Symphony, conducted by David Hill
Domkirke, Århus, Denmark
Wednesday, November 5, 2003
10:00 a.m.
Master Class
Vor Frue kirke
Part of Århus International Organ Festival
Sunday, November 16, 2003
6:00 p.m.
Recital
Stadtkirche Mariae Namen, Hanau, Germany
Sunday, November 23, 2003
7:30 p.m.
Recital
St. Bartholomew's Church, Brighton, England
Saturday, December 6, 2003
3:00 p.m.
Recital
Konserthus, Stockholm, Sweden

Previous page: 2004 Engagements
Next page: 2002 Engagements